What’s all this then?

So . . . I’ve decided to start blogging. Again. This is not my first foray into the blogosphere; I’ve had a knitting blog, a gardening blog (I think I put up a whole two posts at that one), a LiveJournal (does anyone do that anymore or have Facebook and Twitter pretty much killed it?), and probably a few other things I can’t even remember. But, I’m feeling the need for an outlet and, more specifically, a place to put all of my “stuff.” I like to think of myself as a creative person, and I’ve been toying with the notion of setting up something of a “gallery” for my photography, my writing, and whatever other things come to mind.

Stay tuned!

About Heather

31 (for the moment). Lawyer, wife, photographer, baker, writer, knitter, runner, film critic, geek, trivia buff. Fighting tooth and nail against growing up and being an "adult".
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

